Nalanda College of Pharmacy
( Approved By AICTI, PCI & Government of Telangana And Affiliated To JNTUH
Charlapally(vil), Hyd-Road, Nalgonda Dist, Pin-508001, Telangana State )

For Management Seats
Contact : Mr.R.Krishna Reddy
Administrative Officer
+91 9848462225
Councelling Code :NCOP

Non-Teaching Faculty
  S.No   Name   Designation
  1   Mr. R. Krishna Reddy   Administrative Officer
  2   Mr. S. Yadaiah   Junior Assistant
  3   Mr. A. Satyanarayana   Store Incharge
  4   Mr. P. Venkat Reddy   Junior Assistant
  5   Mr. M. Nagesh   Computer Admin
  6   Mr. SD. Khaja Moinuddin   Office Attender
  7   Mrs. G. Padma   Librarian
  8   Mr. M. Pratap   Library Assistant
  9   Library Assistant   Lab Technician
  10   Mr. Ch. Srinivasulu   Lab Technician
  11   Mrs. M. Padma   Lab Technician
  12   Mr. N. Raghuvardhan Reddy   Lab Assistant
  13   Mr. G. Sandeep Kumar   Lab Assistant
  14   Mr. B. Jaya Kumar   Lab Attender
  15   Mr. K. Balaiah   Lab Attender
  16   Mr. N. Raghupal Reddy   Lab Attender
  17   Mr. S. Shiva   Computer Operator
  18   Mr. Naga Raju   Watch man
  19   Mr. Mohan Reddy   Driver
  20   Mr. Prakash   Driver