Nalanda College of Pharmacy
( Approved By AICTE, PCI & Government of Telangana And Affiliated To JNTUH
Charlapally(vil), Hyd-Road, Nalgonda Dist, Pin-508001, Telangana State )

For Management Seats
Contact : Mr.R.Krishna Reddy
Administrative Officer
+91 9848462225
Councelling Code :NCOP

Master In Pharmacy
M.Pharm Admission Criteria

The Category-A (General and SC/ST) seats ( 70%) will be filled by the Convener, PGECET (PG Engg. Common Entrance Test). The Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE) will be conducting the admissions on a single-window policy for M. Pharm course. Preference will be given to GPAT qualified candidates; the remaining vacant seats will be filled with those candidates, who have secured ranks in the PGECET as per merit order. The admissions for Category-B (Management/NRI) seats (30%) will be made by management of the college on merit basis. Preference will be given to PGECET qualified candidates.

Eligibility : 

B. Pharmacy degree with aggregate 60% marks.

Specializations Offered

⇒  M.Pharm in Pharmaceutics (Intake: 15).
⇒  M.Pharm in Industrial Pharmacy (Intake: 15).
⇒  M.Pharm in Pharmacology (Intake: 15).
⇒  M.Pharm in Pharm. Analysis & QA ( Inatke:15).