Nalanda College of Pharmacy
( Approved By AICTE, PCI & Government of Telangana And Affiliated To JNTUH
Charlapally(vil), Hyd-Road, Nalgonda Dist, Pin-508001, Telangana State )

For Management Seats
Contact : Mr.R.Krishna Reddy
Administrative Officer
+91 9848462225
Councelling Code :NCOP

Grievance Redressal Committee
  S.No   Member Name   Actual Designation   Designation in the committee
  1   Dr. KNV Rao   Professor & Vice Principal   Chairman
  2   Mr. R Krishna Reddy   Administrative Officer   Convener
  3   Dr. Y. Krishna Reddy   Professor   Member
  4   Mr. I. Santhosh Kumar   Associate Professor   Member