Nalanda College of Pharmacy
( Approved By AICTI, PCI & Government of Telangana And Affiliated To JNTUH
Charlapally(vil), Hyd-Road, Nalgonda Dist, Pin-508001, Telangana State )

For Management Seats
Contact : Mr.R.Krishna Reddy
Administrative Officer
+91 9848462225
Councelling Code :NCOP

Anti Ragging Committee
  S.No   Member Name   Actual Designation   Designation in the committee
  1   Dr David Banji   Professor   Chairman
  2   Mrs. R. Vasanthi   Assistant Professor   Convener
  3   Mr R Krishna Reddy   A.O   Member
  4   Mr. Satyabrata Jena   Associate Professor   Member
  5   Mrs. B. Deepika   Assistant Professor   Member
  6   Mrs. G. Gouthami   Assistant Professor   Member